Brooklyn private independent school

PA Officers


Jennifer Small, President
Carol Reneau, Executive Vice President
Jonathan Glazer, Treasurer
Drew Haase, Communications Coordinator,
Courtney Rohler, Special Events Chair
Felicia Eve, Upper School Vice President
Lisa Jeffrey, Middle School Vice President
Candace Villecco Shemmer, Lower School Vice President Grades 2 to 4,
Joanna Dosik, Lower School Vice President Grades Pre-K to 1,
Cassandre Stump, Recording Secretary
David Gluck, Governance Chair