Brooklyn private independent school

School Calendar

FULL CALENDAR

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
SAT
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
LS Parent Talk: Human Health and Sexuality Curriculum
Investigation Room, 712 Carroll Street
Thu, Dec 6
MS Musical: Once on this Island Jr.
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Fri, Dec 7
MS Musical: Once on this Island Jr.
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sat, Dec 8
ACT
MS Musical: Once on this Island Jr.
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Winter Art Show
Lincoln Pl
Winter Concerts at Sterling Pl. & Lincoln Pl. (Facebook Live)
6:30pm at SterlingPlace. 7:15 at Lincoln Place
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
ISEE Testing
-
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 19
7th Grade Citizen Science Symposium
-
Lincoln Place
Thu, Dec 20
8th Grade Climate Symposium
-
181 Lincoln Pl
Winter Concert at the Athletic Center (Facebook Live)
-
Athletic Center
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23


View the quick reference calendar for 2018-19.

LOWER SCHOOL

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
LS Parent Talk: Human Health and Sexuality Curriculum
Investigation Room, 712 Carroll Street
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
ISEE Testing
-
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Winter Concert at the Athletic Center (Facebook Live)
-
Athletic Center
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BC Cycle Days 2018-19
    • Day 1
    • Day 2
    • Day 3
    • Day 4
    • Day 5
    • Day 6
    • Day 7

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
MS Musical: Once on this Island Jr.
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Fri, Dec 7
MS Musical: Once on this Island Jr.
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sat, Dec 8
MS Musical: Once on this Island Jr.
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Winter Art Show
Lincoln Pl
Winter Concerts at Sterling Pl. & Lincoln Pl. (Facebook Live)
6:30pm at SterlingPlace. 7:15 at Lincoln Place
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
ISEE Testing
-
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 19
7th Grade Citizen Science Symposium
-
Lincoln Place
Thu, Dec 20
8th Grade Climate Symposium
-
181 Lincoln Pl
Winter Concert at the Athletic Center (Facebook Live)
-
Athletic Center
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BC Cycle Days 2018-19
    • Day 1
    • Day 2
    • Day 3
    • Day 4
    • Day 5
    • Day 6
    • Day 7

UPPER SCHOOL

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
SAT
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
ACT
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Winter Art Show
Lincoln Pl
Winter Concerts at Sterling Pl. & Lincoln Pl. (Facebook Live)
6:30pm at SterlingPlace. 7:15 at Lincoln Place
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
ISEE Testing
-
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Winter Concert at the Athletic Center (Facebook Live)
-
Athletic Center
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BC Cycle Days 2018-19
    • Day 1
    • Day 2
    • Day 3
    • Day 4
    • Day 5
    • Day 6
    • Day 7

ATHLETICS

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Basketball Boys (7/8) - Maroon
-
Basketball Girls (7/8)
-
Swimming Boys (Varsity)
-
Swimming Girls (Varsity)
-
Basketball Girls (Varsity)
-
Basketball Boys (Varsity)
-
Tue, Nov 27
Swimming Boys (5/6)
-
Swimming Girls (5/6)
-
Swimming Boys (7/8)
-
Swimming Girls (7/8)
-
Basketball Boys (5/6)
-
Basketball Girls (5/6)
-
Basketball Boys (Varsity)
-
Swimming Girls (Varsity)
-
Swimming Boys (Varsity)
-
Thu, Nov 29
Swimming Girls (5/6)
-
Swimming Boys (5/6)
-
Swimming Boys (7/8)
-
Swimming Girls (7/8)
-
Basketball Girls (5/6)
-
Basketball Boys (5/6)
-
Swimming Boys (Varsity)
-
Swimming Girls (Varsity)
-
Basketball Boys (Junior Varsity)
-
Lincoln Place Gym
Tue, Dec 4
Swimming Girls (7/8)
-
Swimming Boys (7/8)
-
Swimming Boys (5/6)
-
Swimming Girls (5/6)
-
Basketball Boys (5/6)
-
Basketball Girls (5/6)
-
Basketball Girls (Varsity)
-
Swimming Girls (Varsity)
-
Swimming Boys (Varsity)
-
Basketball Boys (Varsity)
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 11
Swimming Boys (5/6)
-
Swimming Girls (5/6)
-
Swimming Boys (7/8)
-
Swimming Girls (7/8)
-
Basketball Girls (Varsity)
-
Basketball Boys (5/6)
-
Basketball Girls (5/6)
-
Basketball Boys (Varsity)
-
Swimming Boys (Varsity)
-
Swimming Girls (Varsity)
-
Tue, Dec 18
Swimming Girls (5/6)
-
Swimming Boys (5/6)
-
Swimming Girls (7/8)
-
Swimming Boys (7/8)
-
Basketball Boys (5/6)
-
Basketball Girls (5/6)
-
Swimming Boys (Varsity)
-
Swimming Girls (Varsity)
-
Basketball Boys (Varsity)
-
Thu, Dec 20
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6

PERFORMANCES

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
MS Musical: Once on this Island Jr.
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Fri, Dec 7
MS Musical: Once on this Island Jr.
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sat, Dec 8
MS Musical: Once on this Island Jr.
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Winter Art Show
Lincoln Pl
Winter Concerts at Sterling Pl. & Lincoln Pl. (Facebook Live)
6:30pm at SterlingPlace. 7:15 at Lincoln Place
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Winter Concert at the Athletic Center (Facebook Live)
-
Athletic Center
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5