Brooklyn private independent school

School Calendar

FULL CALENDAR

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
NEW DATE: Alumni Speaker Dr. Ayana Elizabeth Johnson, BC'98
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Wed, Apr 3
3rd & 4th Grade Parent Meeting on ERBs
-
Investigation Room, 712 Carroll Street
Fri, Apr 5
7th Grade Math Fair
-
181 Lincoln Place
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 10
LS PA Meeting: Promoting Self-Reliance in Young Children
Investigation Room, 712 Carroll Street
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
ACT
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
MS Play: Seedfolks
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Wed, Apr 17
MS Play: Seedfolks
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Thu, Apr 18
MS Play: Seedfolks
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Parent Meeting with Dr. Philip McAdoo
181 Lincoln Place
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
"Brooklyn in Solidarity" Workshop
-
Packer Collegiate
US Musical: Ragtime
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Drag Queen Story Hour
-
Investigation Room, 712 Carroll Street
US Musical: Ragtime
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sat, May 4
SAT
US Musical: Ragtime
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sun, May 5

LOWER SCHOOL

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
NEW DATE: Alumni Speaker Dr. Ayana Elizabeth Johnson, BC'98
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Wed, Apr 3
3rd & 4th Grade Parent Meeting on ERBs
-
Investigation Room, 712 Carroll Street
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
LS PA Meeting: Promoting Self-Reliance in Young Children
Investigation Room, 712 Carroll Street
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
ACT
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Parent Meeting with Dr. Philip McAdoo
181 Lincoln Place
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Drag Queen Story Hour
-
Investigation Room, 712 Carroll Street
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
NEW DATE: Alumni Speaker Dr. Ayana Elizabeth Johnson, BC'98
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Fri, Apr 5
7th Grade Math Fair
-
181 Lincoln Place
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
ACT
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
MS Play: Seedfolks
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Wed, Apr 17
MS Play: Seedfolks
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Thu, Apr 18
MS Play: Seedfolks
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Parent Meeting with Dr. Philip McAdoo
181 Lincoln Place
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

UPPER SCHOOL

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
NEW DATE: Alumni Speaker Dr. Ayana Elizabeth Johnson, BC'98
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
ACT
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Parent Meeting with Dr. Philip McAdoo
181 Lincoln Place
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
"Brooklyn in Solidarity" Workshop
-
Packer Collegiate
US Musical: Ragtime
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
US Musical: Ragtime
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sat, May 4
SAT
US Musical: Ragtime
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sun, May 5

ATHLETICS

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
Softball Girls (Varsity)
-
Softball Girls (7/8)
-
Baseball Boys (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (5/6)
-
Track Coed (7/8)
-
Track Coed (Varsity)
-
Volleyball Boys (Varsity)
-
Tue, Apr 2
Spring Swim Club Coed
-
Softball Girls (Varsity)
-
Baseball Boys (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (Varsity)
-
Volleyball Boys (Varsity)
-
Wed, Apr 3
Softball Girls (Varsity)
-
Softball Girls (7/8)
-
Baseball Boys (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (5/6)
-
Track Coed (7/8)
-
Track Coed (Varsity)
-
Volleyball Boys (Varsity)
-
Thu, Apr 4
Spring Swim Club Coed
-
Softball Girls (Varsity)
-
Baseball Boys (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (5/6)
-
Track Coed (7/8)
-
Track Coed (Varsity)
Red Hook Track
Volleyball Boys (Varsity)
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Softball Girls (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (5/6)
-
Track Coed (7/8) - ACIS Meet
Red Hook Track
Tue, Apr 9
Spring Swim Club Coed
-
Softball Girls (Varsity)
-
Baseball Boys (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (Varsity)
-
Volleyball Boys (Varsity)
-
Thu, Apr 11
Spring Swim Club Coed
-
Softball Girls (Varsity)
-
Baseball Boys (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (5/6)
-
Track Coed (7/8)
-
Track Coed (Varsity)
-
Volleyball Boys (Varsity)
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Tue, Apr 16
Spring Swim Club Coed
-
Softball Girls (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (Varsity)
-
Volleyball Boys (Varsity)
-
Wed, Apr 17
Track Coed (5/6)
-
Baseball Boys (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (7/8)
-
Track Coed (Varsity)
-
Volleyball Boys (Varsity)
-
Thu, Apr 18
Softball Girls (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (5/6)
-
Track Coed (7/8)
-
Volleyball Boys (Varsity)
-
Fri, Apr 19
Spring Swim Club Coed
-
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Spring Swim Club Coed
-
Softball Girls (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (7/8) - ACIS Meet
Red Hook Track
Volleyball Boys (Varsity)
-
Thu, Apr 25
Spring Swim Club Coed
-
Softball Girls (Varsity)
-
Baseball Boys (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (5/6)
-
Track Coed (7/8)
-
Tue, Apr 30
Spring Swim Club Coed
-
Softball Girls (Varsity)
-
Baseball Boys (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (Varsity)
Red Hook Track
Volleyball Boys (Varsity)
-
Thu, May 2
Spring Swim Club Coed
-
Softball Girls (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (Varsity)
-
Track Coed (7/8)
-
Track Coed (5/6)
-
Volleyball Boys (Varsity)
-
Sun, May 5

PERFORMANCES

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
ACT
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
MS Play: Seedfolks
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Wed, Apr 17
MS Play: Seedfolks
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Thu, Apr 18
MS Play: Seedfolks
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
US Musical: Ragtime
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
US Musical: Ragtime
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sat, May 4
US Musical: Ragtime
Sterling Pl Performance Space

View the quick reference calendar for 2018-19 and 2019-20.