Brooklyn private independent school

School Calendar

FULL CALENDAR

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
PA General Meeting for All Parents with Board of Trustees
-
181 Lincoln Place Cafeteria
Wed, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 7
Fashion Re-Maker Cafe & Clothing Swap (PA Event)
-
181 Lincoln Place Atrium
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
LS Parent Coffee on Health Curriculum
-
712 Carroll St. Investigations Room
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Middle School Concert
152 Sterling Place
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22

LOWER SCHOOL

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
PA General Meeting for All Parents with Board of Trustees
-
181 Lincoln Place Cafeteria
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
LS Parent Coffee on Health Curriculum
-
712 Carroll St. Investigations Room
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
PA General Meeting for All Parents with Board of Trustees
-
181 Lincoln Place Cafeteria
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 7
Fashion Re-Maker Cafe & Clothing Swap (PA Event)
-
181 Lincoln Place Atrium
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Middle School Concert
152 Sterling Place
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22

UPPER SCHOOL

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
PA General Meeting for All Parents with Board of Trustees
-
181 Lincoln Place Cafeteria
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Fashion Re-Maker Cafe & Clothing Swap (PA Event)
-
181 Lincoln Place Atrium
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22

ATHLETICS

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Basketball Girls (7/8)
-
Lincoln Place
Basketball Girls (Varsity)
-
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Tue, Dec 10
Basketball Girls (5/6)
-
Lincoln Place
Basketball Boys (5/6)
-
Lincoln Place
Swimming Boys (5/6)
-
Swimming Girls (5/6)
-
Swimming Boys (7/8)
-
Swimming Girls (7/8)
-
Basketball Boys (Varsity)
-
Basketball Girls (Varsity)
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Basketball Girls (7/8)
-
Lincoln Place
Basketball Boys (7/8) - Maroon
-
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Basketball Girls (Varsity)
-
Tue, Dec 17
Basketball Girls (Varsity)
Brearley Tournament
Basketball Girls (5/6)
-
Lincoln Place
Basketball Boys (5/6)
-
Lincoln Place
Swimming Boys (5/6)
-
Swimming Girls (5/6)
-
Swimming Boys (7/8)
-
Swimming Girls (7/8)
-
Basketball Boys (Varsity)
-
Thu, Dec 19
Basketball Boys (Varsity)
-
Fri, Dec 20
Basketball Boys (Varsity) vs. Dalton School
Rye Country Day School
Sat, Dec 21
Basketball Boys (Varsity) vs. Masters
Rye Country Day School
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5

PERFORMANCES

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Wed, Dec 4
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Middle School Concert
152 Sterling Place
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4

View the quick reference calendar for 2019-20.