Brooklyn private independent school

School Calendar

FULL CALENDAR

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
6th Grade World Water Crisis Solutions Showcase
-
181 Lincoln Place
Wed, May 29
6th Grade World Water Crisis Solutions Showcase
-
181 Lincoln Place
Senior Arts Night
-
Lincoln Pl
Thu, May 30
Middle School Music Concert - streamed on Facebook Live
-
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sat, Jun 1
SAT
Sun, Jun 2
ACT
Honoring Bob Vitalo's 13 Years of BC Leadership
-
762 President Street (Athletic Center)
Mon, Jun 3
5th Grade Space Mission Showcase
-
181 Lincoln Place
Tue, Jun 4
6th Grade Instrumental Concert
-
152 Sterling Place
Wed, Jun 5
5th Grade Instrumental Concert
-
152 Sterling Place
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Lower School Book Fair
-
9th Grade Dance
-
181 Lincoln Place cafeteria
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

LOWER SCHOOL

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Honoring Bob Vitalo's 13 Years of BC Leadership
-
762 President Street (Athletic Center)
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Lower School Book Fair
-
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
6th Grade World Water Crisis Solutions Showcase
-
181 Lincoln Place
Wed, May 29
6th Grade World Water Crisis Solutions Showcase
-
181 Lincoln Place
Thu, May 30
Middle School Music Concert - streamed on Facebook Live
-
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Honoring Bob Vitalo's 13 Years of BC Leadership
-
762 President Street (Athletic Center)
Mon, Jun 3
5th Grade Space Mission Showcase
-
181 Lincoln Place
Tue, Jun 4
6th Grade Instrumental Concert
-
152 Sterling Place
Wed, Jun 5
5th Grade Instrumental Concert
-
152 Sterling Place
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

UPPER SCHOOL

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Senior Arts Night
-
Lincoln Pl
Thu, May 30
Sat, Jun 1
SAT
Sun, Jun 2
ACT
Honoring Bob Vitalo's 13 Years of BC Leadership
-
762 President Street (Athletic Center)
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
9th Grade Dance
-
181 Lincoln Place cafeteria
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

ATHLETICS

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

PERFORMANCES

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Senior Arts Night
-
Lincoln Pl
Thu, May 30
Middle School Music Concert - streamed on Facebook Live
-
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
6th Grade Instrumental Concert
-
152 Sterling Place
Wed, Jun 5
5th Grade Instrumental Concert
-
152 Sterling Place
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

View the quick reference calendar for 2019-20.