Brooklyn private independent school

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
Soccer Boys (Varsity)
-
Soccer Boys (Junior Varsity)
-
Soccer Girls (Varsity)
-
Volleyball Girls (Varsity)
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Volleyball Girls (Junior Varsity)
Lincoln Place Gym
Thu, Sep 5
Soccer Girls (Varsity)
-
Soccer Boys (Junior Varsity)
-
Soccer Boys (Varsity)
-
Volleyball Girls (Varsity)
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Volleyball Girls (Junior Varsity)
Lincoln Place Gym
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Volleyball (7/8)
-
Lincoln Place Gym
Soccer Boys (7/8)
-
Soccer Girls (7/8)
-
Volleyball Girls (Junior Varsity)
-
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Soccer Girls (Varsity) vs. Chapin School (Away)
Randall's Island # 50
Volleyball Girls (Varsity)
-
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Tue, Sep 10
Soccer Boys (Varsity)
-
Soccer Boys (Junior Varsity)
-
Volleyball Girls (Varsity)
-
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Volleyball Girls (Junior Varsity)
-
Lincoln Place Gym
Fall Swim Club Coed CANCELLED
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Soccer Boys (5/6)
-
Soccer Girls (7/8)
-
Soccer Boys (7/8)
-
Soccer Girls (5/6)
-
Thu, Sep 12
Soccer Girls (Varsity)
-
Soccer Boys (Varsity)
-
Volleyball Girls (Varsity)
-
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Volleyball Girls (Junior Varsity)
Lincoln Place Gym
Fall Swim Club Coed CANCELLED
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Soccer Girls (5/6)
-
Soccer Boys (5/6)
-
Soccer Boys (7/8)
-
Soccer Girls (7/8)
-
Fri, Sep 13
Volleyball (7/8)
-
Lincoln Place Gym
Soccer Boys (Varsity) vs. Dwight School (Away)
Randall'sIslandField#10
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Tue, Sep 17
Soccer Girls (Varsity)
-
Soccer Boys (Varsity)
-
Soccer Boys (Junior Varsity)
-
Volleyball Girls (Varsity)
-
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Volleyball Girls (Junior Varsity)
-
Lincoln Place Gym
Fall Swim Club Coed
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Soccer Boys (5/6)
-
Soccer Girls (5/6)
-
Wed, Sep 18
Volleyball Girls (Junior Varsity) vs. Hewitt School (Home)
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Soccer Boys (Varsity) (Away)
Long Island Lutheran
Cross Country Coed (Varsity) - ACIS Meet #1
Van Cortlandt Park
Volleyball Girls (Varsity) vs. Hewitt School (Home)
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Thu, Sep 19
Soccer Girls (Varsity)
-
Soccer Boys (Junior Varsity)
-
Soccer Boys (Varsity)
-
Volleyball Girls (Junior Varsity)
-
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Volleyball Girls (Varsity)
-
Lincoln Place Gym
Fall Swim Club Coed
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Soccer Girls (5/6)
-
Soccer Boys (5/6)
-
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
Volleyball Girls (Varsity)
-
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Volleyball Girls (Junior Varsity)
-
Lincoln Place Gym
Fall Swim Club Coed
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Soccer Boys (5/6)
-
Soccer Girls (5/6)
-
Soccer Boys (7/8)
-
Soccer Girls (7/8)
-
Thu, Sep 26
Soccer Girls (Varsity)
-
Soccer Boys (Junior Varsity)
-
Soccer Boys (Varsity)
-
Volleyball Girls (Varsity)
-
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Volleyball Girls (Junior Varsity)
-
Lincoln Place Gym
Fall Swim Club Coed
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Soccer Girls (5/6)
-
Soccer Boys (5/6)
-
Soccer Girls (7/8)
-
Soccer Boys (7/8)
-
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Soccer Boys (Varsity)
-
Volleyball Girls (Varsity)
-
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Volleyball Girls (Junior Varsity)
-
Lincoln Place Gym
Fall Swim Club Coed
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Soccer Boys (5/6)
-
Soccer Girls (5/6)
-
Soccer Boys (7/8)
-
Soccer Girls (7/8)
-
Thu, Oct 3
Soccer Girls (Varsity)
-
Soccer Boys (Junior Varsity)
-
Soccer Boys (Varsity)
-
Volleyball Girls (Varsity)
-
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Volleyball (7/8)
-
Lincoln Place Gym
Fall Swim Club Coed
Berkeley Carroll Athletic Center
Soccer Girls (5/6)
-
Soccer Boys (5/6)
-
Soccer Girls (7/8)
-
Soccer Boys (7/8)
-
Volleyball Girls (Junior Varsity)
-
Lincoln Place Gym
Sat, Oct 5