Brooklyn private independent school

Open House Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
PS - PK Open House
-
712 Carroll Street
Brooklyn Independent School Financial Aid Workshop
-
Poly Prep Lower School
Wed, Oct 30
Middle School Open House
181 Lincoln Pl
PS - PK Open House
-
712 Carroll Street
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Kindergarten Open House
-
712 Carroll Street
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
PS - PK Open House
-
712 Carroll Street
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
PS - PK Open House
-
712 Carroll Street
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Grades 1-4 Open House
-
712 Carroll Street
Thu, Nov 21
Grades 1-4 Open House
-
712 Carroll Street
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1