Brooklyn private independent school

Meet Our Team

Dear Prospective Families,

Temporarily, our Admissions offices are working remotely but we are excited to answer any questions you may have about Berkeley Carroll. To learn more about each division’s admission process, click the appropriate links below. As we move forward, these pages will be updated with the dates for the 2021-2022 school year.

Please stay safe. We look forward to hearing from you soon and to meeting you in the near future.

Meet Our Lower School Admissions Team


Beverly Reese
Director of Admissions, Lower School
breese@berkeleycarroll.org


Lai Jin Wong
Admission Associate, Lower School
ljwong@berkeleycarroll.org
718-534-6608

Learn more about Lower School Admissions.


Meet Our Middle and Upper School Admissions Team


Vanessa C. Prescott
Director of Admissions, Middle and Upper School
vprescott@berkeleycarroll.org
718-534-6529


Jennifer Brown
Assistant Director of MS/US Admissions
jbrown@berkeleycarroll.org
718-534-6527


Cassandre Henriquez
Associate Director of Admissions, Middle and Upper School
chenriquez@berkeleycarroll.org
718-534-6549


Francisco Peña
Associate Director of Admissions, Middle and Upper School
fpena@berkeleycarroll.org
718-534-6528


DeAndra Forde (BC '15, Drexel '19)

Admissions Intern and Interviewer, Middle and Upper School
dforde@berkeleycarroll.org

Learn more about Middle School Admissions.
Learn more about Upper School Admissions.

We encourage you to call or email us with any questions regarding our programs or the admissions process. We look forward to connecting with you.