Brooklyn private independent school

Upper School Calendar

November 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 7
Mosaic General Meeting (PA event)
Sterling Place
Tue, Nov 8
Junior College Evening for students & parents/guardians
-
Sterling Performance Space (in person)
Fri, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 12
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Wed, Nov 16
US Jazz Ensemble Concert
Sterling Place
Thu, Nov 17
US Orchestra and Chamber Concert
Sterling Place
Fri, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Film Screening: All That Breathes (PA Event)
Nitehawk Prospect Park
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Sat, Dec 3
Sun, Dec 4