Brooklyn private independent school

Upper School Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
College Office Speaker: Mark Hatch
Sterling Pl Performance Space
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Ice Skating Party (PA Event)
-
Lefrak Center/Prospect Park
Fri, Jan 31
Junior Variety Show
Lincoln Pl Gym
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

View the quick reference calendar for 2019-20.