Brooklyn private independent school

Middle School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
US/MS New Student Orientation
-
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 9
Speech & Debate Information Night
-
Zoom
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
MS Parent Tech Night
Via Zoom
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3