Skip To Main Content
Brooklyn private independent school

Middle School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Parenting Your Quaran-teen
-
Virtual - Zoom Link TBA
Fri, May 22
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Tue, May 26
Wed, May 27
Raising Resilient Girls with Simone Marean (PA Event)
-
virtual- Zoom meeting
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31

View the quick reference calendar for 2020-21.