Brooklyn private independent school

Middle School Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Tue, Nov 9
SPECTRUM Meeting (PA Event)
Old Stone House
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
5th Grade Parent/Guardian Coffee
-
online
Fri, Nov 12
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
7th Grade Parent/Guardian Coffee
-
online
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Side by Side Park Cleanup (PA Event)
-
The Bandshell
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
8th Grade Parent/Guardian Coffee
-
online
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5