Brooklyn private independent school

Lower School Calendar

March 2020
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 27
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
Mon, Mar 2
Tue, Mar 3
Wed, Mar 4
LS Parent Coffee on School Safety (PA Event)
-
Lower School Investigations Room
Thu, Mar 5
Sat, Mar 7
Sun, Mar 8
Mon, Mar 9
Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11
Fri, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 14
Sun, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 1
Thu, Apr 2
Fri, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 4
Sun, Apr 5

View the quick reference calendar for 2019-20.