Brooklyn private independent school

Lower School Calendar

June 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Brooklyn PRIDE Parade - Annual BC March (PA Event)
Hold on the Sidewalk in front of 22 Lincoln Place
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30